Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksContact Us


ATTORNEY GENERAL'S CHAMBERS

The Law Building
Jalan Raja Isteri Pengiran Anak Hajah Saleha,
Bandar Seri Begawan, BA1910
Brunei Darussalam

Tel : +673 2244872
Fax : +673 2227954
Website : http://www.agc.gov.bn



 

Department / DivisionsEmail
Administration and Finance Divisionadmin.finance@agc.gov.bn
Civil Divisioncivil.division@agc.gov.bn
Criminal Justice Divisioncriminal.justice@agc.gov.bn
International Affairs Divisioninternational.affairs@agc.gov.bn
Legislation and Research Divisionlegislative.drafting@agc.gov.bn
Human Resources Committeehrc@agc.gov.bn
Library Unitaglibrary@agc.gov.bn
Mutual Legal Assistancemla@agc.gov.bn
​ICT Unitict@agc.gov.bn​


 
DISCLAIMER: This Directory is an on-line information service to facilitate communication between the civil service and the public. Emails from members of the public to public officers listed in this Directory will be routinely processed as with any written correspondences. Senders should provide their names, physical addresses, and telephone numbers for call back, authentication or clarification. Advertisers should not use this Directory to promote their products or services as this will clutter the government's email system.